top of page
Search

News [What`s new?] 2022 -2023

Updated: Dec 13, 2022


In December i can`t  make a raffle again, planing to do  this  in my B-day on february.

Also in January i open emergency commissions slots because i have a really big problems with money, hope  you can help me.

Also if you want ask someting personal send me a message via my Telegram :
https://t.me/darksoulri

Don`t have a  Telegram? This is not  a problem! Contact me in Furaffinity: TenebrisDiabolus
Or on my Discord: DarkSoulRi#8504 (I not often use it)

YCH Table

Jan

Feets ych slots

Vore ych

Comm slots

Feb

Raffle

RAFFLE

RAFFLE

March

​

​

​

April

​

​

​

May

​

​

​

June

​

​

​

July

Artfight

Artfight

Artfight

Aug

​

​

​

Sep

​

​

​

Oct

​

​

​

Now

​

​

​

Dec

​

​

​





42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Site design changes

Some sections of the site may not work stably, at the moment I am updating the appearance of the site, so problems may be noticed on some sections

ToS for FA customers [Read this please!]

I decided to make a separate TOS for customers with furafinity, as there are some unpleasant situations from time to time, in order to avoid them, I create this topic. 1. If you decide to order a

bottom of page