top of page
Search

ToS for FA customers [Read this please!]

Updated: Sep 27, 2022

I decided to make a separate TOS for customers with furafinity, as there are some unpleasant situations from time to time, in order to avoid them, I create this topic. 1. If you decide to order a YCH slot then i waiting for your answer in my notes for a week. If there is no response, I automatically withdraw the slots you have booked 2. Don't hide your bids in auction. Be patient before I answer you 3. If for some reason you can't take the slot, tell me first, don`t be shy! I do not approve or encourage prolonged silence 4. All information about your order is written in your notes 5. All extras i will make for a fees, if you want to add something, it will have a small increase to the total amount of $3 to $5 Also if you want change a sketch this have +5$ Full changes for the sketch have another price 6. If you bought a drawing from me earlier or make a fees for me (Or make a first order) and want to get something else AT\Collaboration\Raffle art, then you now have the right to see the work process screenshots or a stream with your drawing! (From this day on, screenshots in the process of drawing \ streams are available only to regular customers and those who support me) 7. Don`t send me a shaded references of your characters, please! Use clean ref sheet with your character ==More info coming later==

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Site design changes

Some sections of the site may not work stably, at the moment I am updating the appearance of the site, so problems may be noticed on some sections

News [What`s new?] 2022 -2023

In December i can`t make a raffle again, planing to do this in my B-day on february. Also in January i open emergency commissions slots because i have a really big problems with money, hope you c

bottom of page